Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this mechanazied era, education and studying play an important role for a country to become better.Through the ages, there has been an overwhelming weight of obsession on government`s mind regarding supporting money on which level of education. It`s a little hard to reach a consensus about this issue; however, in numerous circles of experts and pedagogicals, whereas some are inclined toward the opinion that government should spend more money on education of very young children, on the other extreme of the rope, opponents believe that universities need more financial support; while, both sides have their own poition, from my vantage point, first one carries more weight. In what follow I will delve into some conspicuouses aspects which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

To commence, the first point I would like to make is that, always base and first level of everything is the most important factor, in addition, if the base of something is strong and correct, everything going to be well until the end of that thing. Let me illustrate that in other word. For example, if the elementry school doesn`t have enough financial suopport in order to hiring good teachers with high level of knowledge and experience, the education and studying of the students become endanger. My own experience is compelling example of what I mean. When I was a student, I asked for some advice from my teacher for my future aducation. He said to me wrong things that now when I was think about it. I wish I could turn back to that years and don`t do the things that my teacher said to me.

Second reasons coming to my mind to substantiate and indicate my stand point concerning this issue is, if the government don`t pay enough attention to the talent and instrests of young children, they can`t have a successful future, thus, it`s not possible for that country to develope. Technology is developing so fast that people couldn`t keep up with, that unless, they keep increasing their knowledge. Base on what I mentioned, the government should spend money to building more schools, improve the school`s facilities and etc. For instance, they should provide more camputer system, electronic boards, also they should spend more money on student`s visit to scientific places do the best for young children education.

Drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exception which are excluded from the general rule, I do agree that, government should spend more money on young children. To recapitulate the reasons, not only the future of students become peril, but, the country can`t develope, because, the successful of one country deponds on that students.