do you agree or disagree with the following statement? for the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children than spend money on the universities. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The financial rearing of the educational system by the government regardless of the political and financial status of the country is a crucial factor. An ineluctable query which always has been the topic of contention and brought about heated debates is whether governors support the primary education schools or the advanced education in universities. From my outlook, the most money should be spent on the universities. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

First of all, it is significant to mention that the content of lessons in universities requires more sophisticated and complex equipment. Indeed, the subjects of universities are so complicated which demand additional training facilities to lead their teaching process to get easier and smoother. On the other hand, the basic knowledge and data discussed in the primary schools are not that much ambiguous to need further equipment. A lucid instance, which shed light on this fact, is my own experience during my primary and university education. When I was eight years old, the most difficult content which I and my classmates had a problem its understanding was the law of leverage. On that time, our teacher merely used a stick of wood and stone to explain the topic and solve the issue; consequently, I and my friends learned it comprehensively. However, during my educational experiences in the university, I faced various complex topics such as the thermal compacity of phase change materials, which could not be notified by a simple stick of wood and stone, and requires a well-equipped laboratory to cover and evaluated to the topic.

Another reason which deserves some attention is the duration of the impact presentation. In another word, all these expenses are covered by governments; to show how they work effectively in the society; also, the best way for illustration of this effectiveness is investing in areas which show proliferated results earlier than others. In this situation, meanwhile, the funding of universities depicts its impact in the four-years; the effect of financial support of the primary school is clarified after the ten years. This long period is even further than the four-years of the presidency; therefore, that specific leader cannot continue his plan. On the contrary, if the well-educated students from the backed universities, which provides a sufficient educational foundation for students during their study, is graduated from the schools, gain an unique and novel perspective with which implantation in the society there is the warranties that the primary students will also benefit the condition, without gaining the governor's financial support.

The last equally crucial reason which should be considered is the important factors of these categories. While the students who graduated from the universities will possess an occupation in the society which can have an undeniable impact on its development, the primary students who receive the financial backing will continue their education in the elementary schools. According to the noteworthy, intelligence survey conducted in my country, the newly-graduated students from the universities possess approximately seventy-five percent of impact factor on the society’s development. According to this statistic, it is a sound decision to invest money on the critical part rather than on the primary schools which have a trivial impact on society.

To wrap it up, reflecting upon all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that it is a wise idea to fund the universities rather the primary schools; since universities' educational contents require more expensive equipment, universities graduation has more striking and fastest impact on the society's development.