Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There are different opinion on whether the teachers should talk about their social or political stance in their classes or not. Despite some people thinks that stating these issued by teachers is neither necessary nor decent, I believe othervise, maintaing that it is vital that teachers talk about these stuff to their students since it is crucial for their education process and also widens their minds. In what follows, I will delve into these reasons to subtantiate my perspective.

Without a doubt, the most consequential reason regarding to mentioning social and political issues and personal views by teachers is its positive impact on the students' education. In schools, overally, there two kinds of courses. The first category of courses are those incroporates proven principles and equations, such as mathematics, physics, chemistry, and so on. Government can not manipulate the content of these courses since they contain genuine equations and stuff having been proved by scientists. On the other hand, in the second, which includes those courses about socialogy, politician, and so on, the government can easily interfere and change their countents in its favor. Hence, if teachers did not teach extra stuff to their students and they did not talk about their views on political or social matters, their students would never learn about the real and intact aspects of these subjects. Therefore, this reason clearly manifests that teachers should talk about their social or political views to educate their students much better.

Although the aforemnetioned reason is the first one crossing the mind at first glance, there is another remarkable point deserving some words here which concerns with helping students to acquire wider viewpoints on political or social issues. In many schools, different teachers teach different courses and they see problems through their own viewpoints which is based on their background. For example, a mathematic teacher view on a social or political problem is very different from a sociology teacher on the same problem. If teachers talk about their personal opinions about political or social issued, which are everyday topics, the students will benefit from getting acquintined with various aspects of a same problem. Consequently, when the face such problems in the future, they are able to think out of box and cope with those problems more effectively. Thus, this point inllustrates the fact that if teachers talk about their personal opinions on social and political stuff, they assist their students to think better and more effective.

All in all, many people are in favor of the fact the teachers should not be allowed to talk about their personal perspective on political or social stuff in their classes; nevertheless, the foregoing reasons lead us to the conclusion that this subject is not only beneficial, but is it is also integral part of education. This is because it is both helpful for the students' educational proces, and help them to think out of box when they counter political or social problems in the future.