Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Technology has a key role in our life. All of the people use technology in recently century. Some people agree with this statement that technology has made children less creative and some disagree. In my view, technology has made children more creative for several important reasons.

First, they face complex problems. For example, children in past only played with each other or simple toys like balls simple dolls or car but now there are a lot of computer programs that influence on children's brain and creativity. They learn how to work with the computer, tablet or any other smartphone. When children learn the structure of a game, it is a good start for working with advanced software in the future.

Second, all of the new inventions affected by technology. For example, because of various uses of technology, children in the future will be inventing everything. For example, life on another planet without technology is impossible. Another planet in the future can be a nice place to live. We should communicate with each other that need technology. Moreover, If one chithe ld can't use technology, comparison to other children certainly would face problems. The world has changed because of technology, life is convenient and more comfortable.

in sum, children should learn technology and use that for success in the future.