Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed toward young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think it is cheap to advertise by television directed towards young children. Young children do not think much. Therefore, directed towards young children is too commercial.

To begin with,we buy things according to our needs, and the markets pay for those who make the products we need. However, advertising aims at children as a result, this makes unnecessary purchases:not purchases for our needs. Young children want to have what they want to have. For example, if a child goes to a mart with his parents, he or she is asked to buy a cookie by swirling in the sweet corner. So I think that these ads have lost the purpose of the market.

Next, children will want to have it every time they see the ad. So parents will buy it. And children are tired of old things every time they buy new things. Things that are not needed are at home thus, they becomes a trash. In the children's house, things that are not used are increased. An easy example is a toy. Even toys are not used at all.

Therefore, I think it is a bad idea to let children consume by targeting advertising. It is thought that the advertisement that consumes for the enjoyment of the moment does not make healthy consumer society.