Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use specific details and examples to support your answer.Students should choose a university that prepares them for high paying careers.

It should be acknowledged that professional path and career plays a crucial part in our lives as an adults. Although some people, If asked, they would say that university should prepare their students for highpaying career, They should focus on building students skills to compete not only only in academic field but also in general taskes. The basis for my views is as the following.

Students should possess the passionate to endure certian career. Given that employees spend most of the time at work place, work could br quiet boring. However, employees who are enthusiastic and passionate for their work, they are more willing to work more time at their work place. For example, because he love being a pharmacist, A friend of mine had no problems stay after work hours to help his peers at work. He told me that he feels happy when he spend most of his time at work as he love what he do. As a result, the company promoted him to pharmacy manager position with higher salary than his colleges. If he just work for money, he would not have the energy and power to succeed at his work as he currently is.

In addition, skills and tallanted is more important the money. people make more money when they are gifted with skills and talante. for instance, soccer ball player average salary is 200 time more above average individual income. A soccer ball player who worked to enrich his talent and skills could not only preforum a task he like, but also he could gain extraordenery income. If he divert their primary goal to seek for money, they could make far less than they currently make.

Finally, money is not the only factor for happiness. A study done at the University Of California indicated that people with high salary are more vernable to helath issues like depressed, high blood pressure or heart complication. for example, because they are required to aschive more taskes in a limited time as an exchange for high salary, my friends suffer from anxiety, social problems. His life is just endeavor to finish taskes. If he work for another job with a lower salary, he could enjoy his live and interact with friends and lower health complication risk.

As a conclusion we can safely say even though money is important part in our live, money shoould not be the only thing that we are looking for. Choosing a career that we are passionate for or work in a good work environment has a positive effect in our lives. Therefore, universities should prepare their students to get more familiar with their skills and passions insted of prepare them for high paying career.