Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Young people nowadays don t give enough time to helping their communities

There has been a serious debate among the different generation about their efficiency for their society. When it comes the issue of allocating time to their community, older generations believe that they spent more time to help their community than what young people do nowadays. They think that young people should help their society more than this. From my point of view, they are wrong and there are lots of evidence which can confirm that claim.

Above all, the rate of scientific development is really higher nowadays than it was in the past. To be more exact, nowadays young people spend a lot of time to improve our knowledge about how we can make our life easier which will lead to an easier life for communities. For instance, young people invite the smartphone, which is really helpful for people. They can do a number of works with it. They can supply their staple by means of these phones and they should no longer go out for that goal. As a result, it is completely helpful for society.

The second reason why I feel that way is about the development in the facilities of the communities. Due to the growth of the population, we need more and more facilities such as more road, more public transportation's means and so on. Take my city, for example. It had only seven hundred thousand people forty years ago, while its population is two millions nowadays which need more facilities. We can see that there are better road condition and more means of public transportation these days, which demonstrate that young people are given enough time to help their societies.

The last reason which deserves some words is about the development in the culture of our communities. To clarify this point, more books are published nowadays than they were in the past. Furthermore, peoples' behavior in better way to each other and to their societies. All these things show that young people are helping their communities. My city is a compelling example of that. My father usually talks about lots of garbage which was in the city before the beginning of the new year since all people just wanted to clean their houses while there are no garbage in the city nowadays.

In conclusion, given the facts that the rate of scientific development is really high, there are more facilities in communities than they were in the past and the development in the culture of our societies, I strongly disagree with that statement.