Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

When it comes to issue of the ability to success in the future job require the relation with other people over the studying hard in school, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the ability to relate with other people is more important than studying hard in school in order to get good job in future because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood the importance of the relation with other people for succession in the future job. The competition between people in all the job fields are increased recently. And in order to win this competition we need to gain from the experience of the other people. The relation with other people will help us to learn well from their own experience and eventually we will improve ourselves.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of the relation importance for the success in the future job is the additional chance that we will get. The life is so rapid nowadays and getting new chance need many things beside our scientific knowledge for instance, we have to know how to communicate with different type of people. the variety in the relation that we have with different type of people we improve our ability to communicate with different type of people and such thing we can not learn it from the school.

Finally, it is a well-establish fact that with our relation with other they may offer a great job for us. Many people have the same resume but the good chance will be just for few of them. so, to get this chance we have to increase our relation with many people whom will help us in the future.

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people’s opinions are overwhelmingly to much to be ignored.