Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Responsibilities have changed over the past few years and parents want to learn what is the best way to teach their children how to be responsible. Some suggest that having children to take care of animals is a good idea. Personally, I think using animals as a source of learning is a good idea. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Children will learn how to provide the best care for others. Everyone needs care even animals. They need food, cleaning, walking, and swimming. Provide a pet for a child definitely the child will learn how to be responsible to get all pet necessity. My own experience is a compelling example. When I graduated from elementary school, my father bought me husky. I have grown with her. She is a nice girl. moreover, my father gives me some money every month, so I can buy some food for her. I walk her every day after school with my mother. I learn how to clean her, swim with her every weekend in our amazing pool. As you can see, I learn how to taking care of an animal, provide food, and enjoy our time. I have learned a lot so, it will be easy to take care of my children in the future.

In addition, children will learn to be responsible not only for humans but also for animals. By taking care of an animal, they will learn that animals have needs. They love to be in the family. As a result, the children will learn how to protect our world by decreasing oil consumption, reducing the use of plastic, and using clean energy. For instance, after I got my pet. I open the internet to learn about husky and how to take care of it. I read how they need to live in cold weather and how humans affect the ice. Since then, I have realized that we need to take care of our world. As a result, I recycle, I shared with my friend my idea.

Frankly speaking, sometimes taking care of animals will lead to some diseases, but when we compare the benefits versus the risks, we will see that the benefits are more. For instance, one time I had to be vaccinated because Luci (my dog) bite me on my hand. On the other hand, I learn a lot from her such as walking, love, and loyalty.

All in all, I agree that using animals as a teaching tool for children is a good idea. This is because children will learn how to take care of others, and how to be responsible for all living things.