Do you agree or disagree? It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather than when you are older.

Nowadays, tourism has developed rapidly to provide a lot of chances for people to go on a trip to other countries. However, in my opinion, it is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when people are younger rather than when people are older.

First of all, it is inconvenient for older people to visit different countries abroad. Because after we have finished our studying, we have to find appropriate companies to fit a favorable job and we must have a myriad of works to complete under the pressure of the boss. At the meanwhile, we still have to utilize our salaries to take care of our own families including children and parents. Thus, we may not acquire a spare time or a good opportunity to travel abroad. For example, my mother and my father planned to travel to Dubai last summer vacation. but unfortunately, the boss of the company where my mother work in stated an announcement that everyone in the company must to work for an extra month in that there is a gigantic housing project the company wants to compete. In this way, due to the one-month overworking, my parents lost the opportunity and canceled previous plan, which makes us quite unpleasant. Hence, traveling abroad to visit different coutries in a younger age would be more convenient than in a older age.

Furthermore, younger people still have an active mentality so travelling abroad would enrich their experience and provide enormous knowledge to learn. younger people are still curious of the world where they haven’t approached and they dream anything unknown. By comparion, older people may not interested in discovering novel things in the world. Consequently, younger people could be more proactive to enlarge their horizon and learn a lot. For instance, I studied about computer science in Korean last semester as an exchange student. I met numerous students from other countries such as England, America, India and we built strong relationships between each other. Through this travelling, I not only made multiple friends, but also learned considerable advanced transformative technologies and knowledges. If I go to there 30 years later, I may not obtain such significant knowledges and unforgettable experiences. Therefore, travelling abroad in a younger age would afford more beneficial experiences and extend our previews than in a older age.

In sum, travelling abroad to visit different countries in a younger age would conveniently supply more chances to enhance ourselves than in a older age.