Do you agree or disagree

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When people are young they like to do the same things as their friends, say the same things as their friends, wear the same things as their friends and much much more.

I think students are influenced by friends more than their teachers. I think this is because of their age, the time spent with each other, the style of thinking.

Being the same age, and going to the same school, the things that become popular are all the same. They would want to buy the same things and would feel that if they did not have the same things I would be left out! Its like being influenced physically than being naturally influenced.

The style of thinking become all alike between the students because they have been living in the same places and going through the same learning curriculum. Also, there are lots of types of students for example. Students that like anime and comics, students that like to do the bad things, students that like to play sports. All these students are influencing each other by small pieces.

The biggest reason that friends influence students than teachers, is because the time spent with each other. The longer students and students be together the stronger the influence would become. I have a friend that I have been with for more than six years. I say the same things, do the same things, play the same things.

Compare to teachers the time spent with each other, age, style of thinking all has a stronger influence. The students would only meet a specific teacher once a day, or if the teacher was his or her homeroom teacher they would only meet him twice or three times a day.

I do not think I have been influenced by a teacher before. I am always spending my time with my friends at school. This is probably the reason why I think friends are more influensive than teaachers.