The expression "Never, never give up" means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people tell younger people to keep trying and to always pursue their dreams. I think the saying is right, and you should keep trying and never stop working for your goals. I think this is true, for two reasons: I think the saying is agreeable, because you can do many good things with your dream. Another reason is that you would be happy with your dream.

First of all, your dream can do good for you. Your dream, it would probably be something that you know would benefit you. One example is when I was reading a book about an important person. The person was discouraged at first, but afterwards he got inspired and tried pursuing his goal. At the end, he became an important part in U.S. history. This shows us that if you really pursue your goal, you can do many things in your life, and maybe even become important.

Finally, you should keep trying and going for your goal, because it would make you happy. This means that you would be happy doing the thing you have always wanted to do. Being happy with your goal makes you a more happy person in general. An example is when I really wanted to get an A in history. I tried and tried and I finally achieved it. I was happy, and I was happy for a long time.

Pursuing goals can lead to many good things. You may be able to get a lot of money, or even be a more happy person in general. Reaching your goal can help you with many things, and it is very important to do so.