extended family is less important now than it was in the past

The family is an undeniable part of human's life through time. Nowadays, with the development of technology, some people do not have any free time to spend with their family. They believe that the importance of family decreased compare to the past. In my perspective, part of the family in our life is increasing and still is significant.

The first reason to point is that the advancement of technology causes many economic problems for families. In the present time because of the financial problem for the families, they have to devote most of their time working to provide comfortable facilities for their children. Therefore, they do not have much time to spend with their children which can bad effect on them since they need attention. They usually fill their absence with putting their children with their grandparents. By this way grandparents taking care of them and to not let them to feel alone. For example, my friend’s parent have to work in two place because of their financial problem. So, they put their friend with their grandparent and aunts to taking care of them and check his study grade. They also work with him to study and if he has a weakness in specific subjects, they aid him to understand it.

The second reason worth mentioning is that, parents need someone to guide them when they face problems since they do not have plenty of life experience. It is a plausible chance that their families had a situation like their when they were younger. Therefore, they can compensate their lack of experience with consulting with their families and find rational solutions for their problem. Moreover, families are a great environment to feel relaxation and being loved. Since many people’s mind are very busy in the present they, extended family can play a prominent and crucial role in their life. Therefore, by spending just a little time with them they can release all their tension and negative thoughts. For example, a student who study for entrance exam of university is under a lot of pressure and by hanging out with his cousins, they can make his nervous fade away.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned reason, Family still has vital effects on human’s lives and their role in the life of all people are significant.