If you could go back to some time and place in the past when and where would you go Why Use specific reasons and details to support your choice

Sometimes feel that we want to go back to the past, even it is good or bad memory, we just want to live it again. To change things which is wrong at that time, or we learn lessons after we remember the scene.

About me, if I could go back to the past, I want to back to my high school period. It was a magnificent period, has a lot of memories some of them good and some of them bad which I feel sad when I remember them.

To begin with, in 10th grade I was very shy that I didn't have friends I was just taken care of my study, but, then I began to create my friends' circle, they were good and friendly, and they told me that they thought about me I am a complex person , but, when they recognized on my personality they realized that they were wrong. And I regretted because I spent a lot of time without their friendship.

And, I have lost a lot of time without learning the sport, because in the beginning, I didn't like it, but, my teacher named Waleed, he Started to make the sport interesting for me, I remembered one of the days he told me that if I play an important move in the volleyball, and I should make the ball go through The dividing line between the two teams at least 3 times out of 5, he would give me 20 marks, then I throw it 4 times so I took the 20 marks. Now I feel sad because lots of time go without playing sports.

Also, I feel very happy when I remember the projects which I made in the school, for example, When I discussed an important subject in chemistry, and my teacher told me that I explained it by Scientific way. And, I made a presentation on a subject in Religion and my friends asked questions to confuse me, but, I could answer them with confidence, and my tutor was satisfied with my project.

To conclusion, when we go back through our past that may help us to learn how to provide some mistakes because even the memories happy or sad, but, they will still our experience which teaches us.