If you could meet a famous entertainer or athlete, who would that be, and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

The question is which entertainer or an athelete I would like to meet. There are many entertainers and atheletes whom I admire. However, if I am compelled to choose only one famous personality, it would be Robert Downey Jr.

I would love to meet Robert Downey Jr. because he has been my great source of inspiration. Before he became famous Hollywood actor, he was a drug addict and even has been to the jail. However, he was complete changed man when his girlfriend in 1990s compelled him to stop abusing drugs. He was more focused and dedicated towards his carreer like never before. His endless efforts were well appreciated by the audience when he begged the lead role for the movie – Iron Man. Whenever I feel like giving up I remember his story and continue to work with same fervor. Hence, if I ever get a chance I would love to meet him.

Apart from his personal life, I was also immensely motivated by his reel life Character “Iron Man”. His reel life character potrays him as a genius mechanical engineer who thinks out to the box to solve some real time problems. I woud like to meet him once because this reel life character has been influenctial in my professional life. I am mechanical engineer working as “Senior Design Engineer” for multi national company. I wouldn’t have been a succesful mechanical engineer if the character of Iron Man wouldn’t have fascinated me.

Furthermore, he is widely admired across the globe. Therefore it would be my great honour to have a picture with him. I would also like to ask couple of questions on his views about climate change and artifical intelligence. I would also request him to make an appeal to all of his fans throughout the world to minimise the usage of plastic and help this world to maka e a better place to live. Hence, I would love to meet Robert Downey Jr. to make efforts towards ameliorating the situation of pollution casued to plastics.

To sum up, I would like to meet Robert Downey Jr. because I admire both personally as well professionally. Wouldn’t it be great idea to request your favorite celebrity to help you in creating the creating awarness about the environmental problems?