It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books." Compare and contrast the knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why? Use specific reasons and example to

Knowledge is one of the fundamental needs for everyone. There are many perspectives about the source of the knowledge, I will clarify that in the body of this essay.

Initially, In many ways experiences are very essential on our lives. However, without experiences we cannot know the pros and cons for many things. For instance, there are many professions we cannot practice if we just focus in the theoretical concept without the practical side. By way of illustration, been a doctor by reading books or been an accountant without applied the financial standers cannot let you excel and master your profession, In the reality, we learn many things as how to be a confident and how to be more independent in our live also how to make friends and solve problems only by experiences. Knowledge gained from Experiences without monopolize in contrary with books the best books are unreachable or cost more. Experiences come from the real live and we don't have to spend more time in reading or learning much knowledge we don't need it on the real live.

Moreover, experiences is very essential to obtain knowledge. In the other hand, books are very reliable and significant source to gain knowledge. How not, all the experiences from the ancient period moved to us through books. Such, the practical time for many cultures in the past and the medical therapy and descriptions. Also, many theories that scientist discovered long time ago have been recorded in books and play a big role in the enormous development today. There are many aspect books can be enough to cover the need of the knowledge such as literature and poetry.

In third place, gain knowledge from books can be forgotten with days. For instance, I cannot remember the books that I have studied in the college before three years ago. In contrast, I still remember a lot of experiences with my colleagues.

In conclusion, gained knowledge from books and experiences cannot be separated in my opinion for many reasons.