A job with more vacation time but a low salary is better than a job with a high salary but less vacation time

Nowadays, there are many types of jobs. For that reason many people consider what jobs are suitable for themselves. Among them, I think the high salary but less vacation is better than many vacations with low salary. I will tell you one big reason why I prefer that.

The biggest reason is that I can earn a lot of money very quickly. I will work hard when I am young and then when I become older I want to use that money to enjoy my life such as traveling and shopping. In fact, I will give one example for you. When my aunt was young, she worked really hard everyday.

She was always busy and very tired, however after twenty years, her life is so plentiful and relaxed, therefore, after I heard about this, I think I had to suffer while I am young to be happy later. Also, I want to suffer for a short time and enjoy my life.

These both all have pros and cons, so there is no answer. Although I think what I choose is very difficult, I think it is a kind of investment for my future. Hence I think the high salary but less vacation is more fit to me.