Nowadays, children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smart phone, video games, for fun and entertainment. Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for the children's development.

I utterly agree witht the concept that, children nowadays rely more on technology and other related entertainments which has hazardous effects on their oldersleves. The parents and the teachers in schools should encourage students to spend more time with their friends. I believe this scheme will be advantageous for children in so many ways like reduction of the chances of being psychologicaly ill in future. The other two reasons that I can talk about are about children getting to understand and learn the right behavior and increasing senses of competition over beneficial activities like educational purposes.

First, I think that encouraging children to spend more time with their friends and have more interactions with them will have indespensable effects on their future personallity and mental health. The recent surveys has shown that more than sixty percent of the teenagers and adolescents around the world are struggling with the depression and consider themselves alone. It is well proved that virtually all the psychological problems that we run into in our adulthood are rooted in our early ages. If the children experience finding friends and socializing in early ages and in school will grow to have a stronger and healthier personality in future.

Furthermore, learning how to act in poblic and in real word is one of the important skills that the people should be taough to since the time they are in school. The more we grow up the more our behaviors and atitudes toward issues and peopole get consolidated and harder to change. Finding friends and being in variety of the friendship groups and teams like sport teams or music clubs from younger ages will accommodate children with more skills. This way they will keep develope themseleves to be better and how to be responsible, respectfull and independent in decision making. This way the children would be more ready for future and the real world after the graduation from school.

At last, the children get to be more influence and imitate more from their friends than their parents or their teachers. The friends have strong impacts in childrens' lives and behaviors. They like to compete more with their friends and prove their inteligence or abilities doing things like problem solving. If the children see their friends are studying and keep getting good grades they will be encouraged to spend more energy and time on their educational assignments and projects. This will bring them a huge success and prosperity in future.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the time that children are spending on video game, surfing the web and computers should be controled and encouraged to be decreased by the parents and teachers. Socializing and finding friends will be beneficail for children in improving their relationships therefore less chances of getting psychological problems in future. The development of the lucrative personality and more encouragements for having healthier entertainments and activities are other impacts of finding friends.