In order to stay healthy, many people choose to exercise. Some people tend to exercise individually such as running and riding bicycles, etc. Some people tend to participate in group exercises such as team sports. Which one do you prefer and why?

As the world is changing to be more hectic and complex, everyone should pay more attention to health. For this purpose, doing physical activities can be a good decision. In this regard, a lot of individuals incline on solitude exercises such as running or swimming. Others prefer to be in a group sport activity. Although both of these sides have several advantageous and disadvantageous, I, personally, support the first viewpoint due to several conspicuous reasons which will be elaborated as follows.

To begin with, individual sports are more flexible. Since people do not have to manage their time and schedules with others, they can easily do exercise whenever they want. Individuals can go running after work or school. Moreover, if a person does not interested in a particular physical activity, he/she can easily switch their exercise to another form without hesitate. An example can drive this notion dramatically home. I used to swim everyday morning. However, I realized that I had an allergy to pools’ water. Accordingly, I easily shifted it to another exercise and decided to ride a bicycle per hour every day. Individual exercise is more beneficial than group ones, and it is better for people to choose the solitude form for their health.

Furthermore, coaches can more concentrate on their students in individual exercise. It is crystal clear than focusing on a group of people is much harder than only a person. In this situation, coaches can easier find students mistakes and errors out and help them to fix it. Therefore, a person will realize its power and weak sooner. Moreover, in team sports, some nosy people distract coach attentions, which may cause to waste others’ time. Therefore, to stay healthy, it is better to be in lonely sports classes instead of group exercises, for it may distract coaches’ attention to promote individuals to do physical activities correctly.

All in all, to be in a healthy society, it is recommended to do exercises in solitude due to the fact that it is more flexible and accurate than team sports. I, totally support my idea which is revealed in the two previous paragraphs.