Schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers Do you agree or disagree Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

These days, many schools let students evaluate their teacher.This system did not exist before, recently, it is carried out. This system cannot have been created for no reasons. Today, I will tell you why students evaluate their teacher for two parts;help for students, benefit for teacher.

First, students can get help. Some teachers who still beat students or say bad words to students. In the past, there was not thing that students could do in these situations. However, now students also evaluate teachers, so those teachers can not ignore them anymore. Also, some teachers do not teach and give free time to students. For example, there used to be a teacher at our school who hit the students everyday. Therefore, we honestly wrote it down on the evaluation sheet since then the teacher has been expelled from our school.

Moreover, it helps teachers. Most students can not speak well to the teacher directly even if their teachers’ class is fast, slow or difficult. Thus, the teacher can look at our assessment and improve the class. For instance, before science teachers used to teach class as hard as studying in college. Therefore, we wrote down that the class was so difficult when evaluating. We were worried that our teacher would be disappointed in us, but he rather thanked us for knowing about it.

This is why the schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers. School is a space where teachers and students are together. Accordingly, evaluating each other is mutually beneficial.