Some people like to spend their money as soon as they earn it, while others think it is better to save their money for some time in the future. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion. Do not use memorized examples.

People’s attitude towards their earning may influence their life. Personally, I believe that saving the cash for later use is beneficial for individuals. I feel this way for three main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, stored money will help people to handle some unpredictable emergencies. There are numbers of possible emergencies and perils in individuals’ life, some of which is unable to be predicted. Moreover, individuals may need certain extent of money in order to cope with these problems. Therefore, the possibility of handling the troubles successfully will increase if the individuals store cash for this type of use. For example, I had been saving specific portion of my salary until I undergo health issue of appendix last year. Then, I needed to spend nearly a thousand dollars in order to have doctors treat my ailment in a private hospital. Fortunately, I solved the problem readily because I had adequate amount of funds. If I had not saved money, I would have suffered from the disease because I would not have fees of treatment.

Secondly, some important plans and steps in life require enormous amount of money, which signifies that people can deal with these matters thanks to their storage. Many people attempt to do significant change in their life such as starting business, or improve their life by buying the private automobile and accommodation. However, in today’s life, these issues cannot be solved with just monthly earning. Hence, individuals should hoard their currency in order to solve these problems. If people keep expending their money regularly without saving, they cannot improve their life situation as easily as people with savings do.

Finally, individuals can take advantage on the interest rate if they save their money in private bank account. Every bank pays interest rate to account holders for letting bank save their money. Thereby, these people will earn additional earning by only saving their money without providing their own working. On the other hand, consuming the possible currency immediately has no additional earnings for the people.

In summation, I am of the opinion that saving money for future is advantageous for individuals. This is because the money they save will be useful in case of emergency, savings will facilitate big plans in a life, and interest rate is additional and effortless earning for people.