Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinio

The essential question of the prompt is whether it is beneficial for the students to live with their families or live independently. Certainly, some students, if asked, would say that living alon offeres many advantages like freedom and exploring new live. Others would say that living with their families is less distracting. In my views, the later opinion is more convincing. The basis of my views is as the follow.

Families can be a great financial support for their childrens. Childrens who live with their families are less financially stressed than who lives independently. Given that, tuition fees, live expenses and car insurance are very costly, students could face tremendous challenges to support their life's. For example, Study conducted by The University of California indicated that students who are live independently are more distracted from their studies than who are live with their parents. For example, they have to manage their work schedual to fit their classes time. In addition, they have to spend more time working to cover their expenses rather than studying. In contrast, living with their families give the students a great opportunity to focus solely on their studies.

In addition, students can get the emotional support they need from their parents. Since students need a quite place to study, they are porn for a massive distraction if they share room with a roomate. In contrast, parents can offer a quite room for their children to focuse on their studies. Given that parents can prepare food and drinks for their children, children can utilize their time more effectively and efficiently. If students live alone, they have to deal with some negative

consequences like noisy roomate, finding time to prepare food and drinks. ultimately,they receive lower final score results simply because of all the distraction surrounding. By getting help from their parents, students can easily reach their ultimate goals.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that even thought that independent live have some advantages, living with their parents carries significant advantages than living independently. Because parents save no efforts to help their childrens either financially or emotionally, students should live with their parents particularly during university time.