For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that people with good ability of relationship are more fortunate in growth and progress in their job than people who have weak ability to make a relationship with other ones. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that the most successful people are who that are skillful and have advanced ability in their work field, which these skills are achievable just through hard study at school. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that for success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than study hard in school.

First and foremost, people who relate with others in a well way are more favorable in their work-place than other ones. These people have more advocate among their co-workers and also the client is more satisfied with them. For example, when I refer to a bank I preferred the employee whose is more communicative and have nice behavior than a person that may have an upper educational background but who has a harsh relationship with clients. Thus, the well-related employees have more chance for growth over harsh ones. In addition, these people find more opportunity to make the relationship with powerful people who can assist them for development and obtaining a better job position.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that people with well ability to relate with people, seem more confident in others eye. Always we vision people with good ability of relationship with others as a person with high self- confidence and nice personality. We see them as a talented and clever person with a great performance in their job. I believe that this view is not entirely true, but it is inherently accepted by society. This assumption leads to these people give more wonderful job offers by company managers.

Finally, yet importantly, people with good ability of relationship, are more positive mode person with an appropriate mental and physical health condition. It is substantiated that positive feelings create by a satisfying relationship with people, provide happiness and calm for their owners. In opposite side weakness in a favorable relationship with people caused negative feelings such as angry, jealous and anxiety, these kinds of feelings not only threatened mental health but also has a lot of harmful effects on body health. Whereby, this weakness will be affected the person efficiency of works even this person has had a brilliant academic background.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that for success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Because people with a good relationship are more favorable among people and known as a gifted and skillful people and also they have a better state of mental health.