In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

there are myriad considerations and factors to take into account when working at a today’s business such as the time you spend on an activity, the people who you work with, and so on. As far as I am concerned, working slowly and taking with a grain of salt everything you need to do is better than working at a fast pace and committing lots of mistakes. I cling to this outlook for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, while working slowly, you can learn a bunch of things throughout the process because there is always something additional you need to complete in order to make a great job. Besides, our minds are programmed to learn by experience, so the more accurately you work, the better the experiences you have. To clarify my point, let me take my self as an example, two years ago, I was working in my aunt’s market as her assistant. I did everything my aunt asked me really fastly, but there were some flaws. Later on, my aunt fired me because of my poor job and hired another man. As soon as he arrived, the change was really impressive, every part of the market was extremely clean. So, I decided to ask him how he worked, and he told me that he did it really slowly but being sure that everything was perfect.

Secondly, another important thing about working slowly is that you have time to think and create a mental image of your results. therefore, you will follow some pre-arranged steps in order to get what you want. For instance, my father always says “everybody can do whatever they want but they need to make a plan”. it seems to work because when he was trying to get a job in a pharmaceutic company, he made first an schedule in which he wrote all the things he had to do so as to get the job. In the end, he achieved it. So, I learned to do the same which had been giving me great results in my life.

To sum up, I strongly believe that a slow and precise work is better than a fastly and stupidly one because you are more aware of the things you are doing and because you have the opportunity to learn more things in the process.