TOPIC # 31 Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place

City where we live is a very important part of our lives. It where we spend most of our life and where we get good opportuities to build up our personality. Some people I'm sure would agree that spending most of our lives in one place is much better than moving in different places. Others would disagree. In my view, it is better to move in search of another place for two imperative reasons.

To begin with, moving to another place would benefit to person to get a good life. In order to live in a good comunity, we should seek from one area to other till we can find a good community, house, and even schools. Take myself as an example, three years ago, I lived in an apartment and it was so small to us since we have three kids. In fact, they didn't have chance to play outdoor for the community was so bad. Actually, the people were very bad because they unemployed and most of them were addicted on drugs, so this was really bad community to my children to grow there. My husband and I had decided to move to south of the town because there were educated people, besides there were a lot of outdoor sport close the area. When we moved, surprisingly, we bought a big house and the community was amazing compared to old one. My children got good friends and I got good nieghbor which was very friendly. If we would stay in the same place, we wouldn't had this opportunity to get a good life. As we can clearly see, my life got better with moving.

Hence, in addition to community, by relocating, we will get chance to get new experiences and job. When the person change his place, he wil discover new opportunities to learn something new such as language, job, colleague, friends and even new atmosphere. For instance, in the previous example, when we had moved to the new house, I found a new job since I worked in a company that it didn't give a good salary, but I worked with a new company that gave a lot of ideas and mony. I definitely flourished and I thought a new plan from the new company, as a result I opened my own business that really encouraged me and pushed me to earn money. I can't deny this benefit from moving since it really helped me a lot to thrived. This experience taught me that we should t alter our place to gain knoweledge and attain experiences.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument above, I concur to move from plce to another till find the best one then we can settle and live in a good life with our family, freinds, and colleagues. We should think one day to change our house to ensure to live in a bright community.