University and colleges should pay attention more to sports and social activities without any differences financial supports between these and other classes and libraries. In my opinion, sports classes and social activities are more important than lessons classes for future personal life of each student, but it has some advantages and disadvantages too.

First, when each educational places have own sport center, its encourage students to take care of their health and do sports on their free time as a hobby. For example, when I was 16 my parents decided to change our house and I have to changed my collage, therefore, I went to new collage center and I met new people and the best thing of that place was, a gym and swimming pool. All the weekend and my free times I had been there to learn to dive. After my graduated I was won 4 medals of competitions and I’m really happy about it. But some students take all their time in gym so they couldn’t pass their exam because they didn’t study.

Second, in educational places we faced on lots of types of people some of them shy and silent and some of them naughty and noisy. That first group always follows the second group because second group is always a good leader of society activity. In some parts is a great side of social activity that makes them come out of shy behavior but the problem is most of these activities goes on Turbulent time and maybe makes a huge fought and sometimes the police intervene and arrest them and take them to the detention center, which is more harmful than useful. For example, 5 years ago, I was invited my friend to social group about against of valiance to children. One day, they called for a demonstration on Saturday in front of the regional welfare office, when all the people came suddenly the situation messed up, and police arrested us and manager of our college help us to got free.

In conclusion, all cultural and social measures must not do extremely, first of all, students should think about their lessons and then if they have free time, they'll take some sports or do another activity.