TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The base of any relationship is trust like relationship with friends, family, spouse. Most People think that always telling the truth shattered the relationship and on the other hand, most people think that telling the truth make stronger the relationship. According to my consideration telling the truth is most important in any relationship for the long term. The point to support my opinion are as follows:

In the begining, trust is most important because it is the base of any relationship. Trust between two people give strength to share any wrong thing that he did or happpen with him. For instance, In newly married Couple if they trust each other and any one of them did any wrong thing or if somthing wrong happen with them, then on the base of trust they can share their problem with each other and build strong relationship.

Secondly, if we have tell truth each other than we do not have any fear in our mind. For example, If we do not trust each other and lie to our spouse then we always create more lies to hidden one lie and we always have fear in our mind that what would happen if he caught lie and if we have strong trustworthy relationship then we do not need to tell lie and live free life without fear.

Furthermore, trust in relationship always gives you better life. you can rely on other person if he tells truth. Trust in any relationship make bond between them stronger.

Finally, always telling truth is far better then telling a lie. It intensify bond between people and make more stroger. By these they can share anything with each other.