TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Nowadays people are favor to do multiple stuffs, among the tasks they are selecting easy one to come across. I immensely disagree that people consume too much time on personal enjoyment doing things they like to do rather than performing stuffs they must do. I feel this way for two main reasons. First, the graph of accustomed time will increase by doing the UN-necessary stuffs. Secondly, at the end the people will confronted too much problems when they focused on not useful things.

To begin with, people should pay attention on those things which clarify their life from problems and circumstances that will cross their life. One of the most important thing which every person should look over on it is time. As we know time is tremendously important for managing the stuffs which we are heading ahead. However, it is nice when people spend time on things which are meaningful to life instead wasting time on useless things. For example, great moments achieve through outstanding strive. Last year i supposed to consume time on study for exams which were back of the door, i wasted time on things which were not beneficial for me, once exams are entered i was like what to do first. Thus, it was the only reason i experienced bad exam's days in my whole life.

Secondly, as i mentioned earlier people should carry out useful things until they could bring positive changes in life. doing related life things gives great feedback to the person's life. Ancestors says a great person are those who strive on things which has splendid effect on their life as compared UN-necessary things they do. moreover, i learned that first go for the things which make your life easier in the rest perform personal enjoyment things. This could lead you to have a great and steadily life in the future.

On the whole, spend time on things which has first priority in life is amazing. I feel this way for two main reasons. First, it may help to save our time. In addition ,for each problem we can yield solutions which we are facing ahead in the life.