TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Yes, I agree the statement which says that today people are doing things as they like rather than what they are supposed to do. I want to explore few events which is really happening in the day today activities in the world specially in my country.

First, the teacher job is to teach the subject to student but after entering to the job they forget the professional ethics, duty and responsibilities. For example, in my town there is on government school, here teacher coming to the school around 10 o' clock but they are supposed to come to school 8 am. Further, they are talking and texting to the family members during the class hours which is radical. Further, the student also will follow these unwanted activities in their future which not appropriate for the good citizen of India.

Secondly, doctors are the next to the god according to the Indian culture but they are becoming more commercial than service oriented which some times leads very big disaster in emergency situation. For example, doctors are must exam the patient at least 20 minutes per patient. Here, they are just seeing the for one or two minutes and prescribing high does antibiotic without confirming the bacterial growth test. This exercise should be eliminate for public health.

Thirdly, Layer, they duty is to protect laws and regulations. Instead of that they taking side for those who offer more money regardless of crime activities of the client which spoil the entire society. They are not supposed to think about their own benefits.

Fourth, police man, their duty is supposed to work throughout the day whether they are in crime branch or in civil or traffic but what is happening here?. they are allowing the bar to run after 11 pm which is unethical and they are going to their house during night duty, leaving the station just like that. Further, always says for excuses to some cases like your not comes under the police station control and you should go the nearest station, not here. During emergency situation they are not supposed to behave like that they consider the humanity, not more rationalisation.

Finally, the politician duty is to keep people very safe and secure manner. Till the election they back up public, once they won in the election they forget about their commitments which they made during election period. Like these all the people doing the activities what they want rather what they supposed to do.