development of technology brought many ease and facilities and let Children to be more active than before.

I personally disagree with the view that technology made Children less active than previous generation.

Although technology has some considerable drawback beside its advantages.

The following reasons prove my assertation:

Firstly ,Nowadays patents has busy schedule and can not spend more time with their children,therefor technology is good mean of spending time and learning new skills.

For instance ; my younger brother was very interested in using computer different programms when he was only 10 years old he was playing different game in computer, he attended many different computer software and hardware course and now he has decided to enhance his knowledge by studying Computer science.

Secondly, beside its advantages technology has some considerable drawbacks for example, my small brother was addicted with mobile game later on he found eye sight problem and now doctor prescribed him glasses.

To conclude,keeping in view above reasons technology let Children to be active but it needs patents make good planning for their children use.