TPO-10 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Majority of people waste time by playing computer these days. I agree that playing computer games is a waste of time. Computer games are harmful for health. In addition, children can’t focus on their studies. I will explain my reasons on the next paragraphs.

To begin with, games online are harmful for health. For example, when I play the computer games, my eyes get tired . According to many people, computer games reduced vision. Some people died when they play computer game. So computer games is very dangerous and harmful for our health and it is a waste of time and money too.

Secondly, children can’t focus on their studies. For instance, students get addicted to computer games.Furthermore,they think of games when they study. That’s why children don’t concentrate on their studies. Children have to study but cannot, because of computer games.They waste their time for these games

In conclusion, playing computer games is waste of time and should not allow for the children. To solve this problem, people have to find other enjoyment without computer games. Do you agree ?