TPO-18 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The teachers, friends and their parents are important characters in every individual life. Although family involvement in their most of the life still who influence more is a controversial question between the friends and teachers. Some people believe students are more influenced by their friends and others assume are with lectures. Personally, I am convicted of the children's are highly influenced with their buddies because they spend more time with them and more trust.

First, children's are likely to spend a lot of time with their friends because they like fun and that is not possible with their professor. In addition to that, people are comfortable with their friends because they trust each other and they are feasible to take advice from them. For example, when I was studying my graduation, I had a difficulty to pay my last semester tuition fee and I asked my friend for support without any hesitation. I don't think that is possible with teachers even though they earn. So friends always Impact more than any others.

Second, If people have the same age group, obviously they have mutual understandings because of their similarities. when a person is same age group they understand the situation better than then the older people. In fact, lectures are old and experienced but still, children's like to accept their friendly advice. For Instant when I was studying high school, I was poor in maths so my friend suggested a group study on other hands my teacher suggested the private class. even though my teacher suggestion is good I accepted my friend idea and started group studies.

In conclusion, based on the age similarity and the time we spend, people are more influenced by their friends compared to other.