TPO-23 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons and

As some people may hold the view that working quickly with too many mistakes is better; However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believethat working slowly but cautiouscly is more important. I personnaly agree with slow but correct form of working belief. In othere word as long as I am concerned this the way to work. Among myriad reasons which I can support my idea. I will delve into the most conspicuous ones, which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

Firs and foremost, I believe working with attention may slow the progress but in the end one can be confident that the job is done with no flaws. A consequence of having done a job faulty is having to repeat the process which can result in spending more time even in compare to having done a procedure slowly but with sufficient attention to detail. An example can illustrate my standing point. A round four years ago, I had been working on a project for three months assosiated with a company related to millitary research looking for a solution to ensure personnel security and safety. In the middle of the procedure I were informed that the company had decided to define a deadline for the project and as a consequence we were forced to work with more speed. Even though I warned the companie about the subsequent results of this pressure and the fact that the more the speed the higher the chance of flaws to happen, company kept on pushing us. This high level of stress resulted in a product wich was made on time but with so many flaws and faults in it that was not prepared for commercial usage. Since the companie had put a lot of money at stake, they agreed to give us more time to edit the product but over all this kind of behavior resulted in more time to finish the project and having to spend more budget.

Second resone one should take into account this significant is maybe working quickly but with risks can put humans life in danger. Working with too much speed can reduce the level of attention and even more ma make companies or indivisual to take shortcuts. A perfect example for such situation is a sad story that happened for a friend of mine. Her name was Jane and she had a kid named Billy. Billy was about four years old, a Boy with alot of fantasies. One day her mom but him a toy which was complex and had different parts but when he played with the toy, his hands started to shake and changed color to red. When we took the boy to a doctor, he stated that this is happening as a result of contact with a chemical wich is dangerous for skin. The examination of the toy by the same doctor revealed that it was made by the matterials that was nit supouse to because the company producing the toy, wanted to cut some corner and release the product on time So they skiped the part about examining the product before release. This caused a huge catastrophy for kids in my contry.

To wrap it up, all aforementoned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that based upon todays standards we need to do the job within a limited and without cutting corners. Actually there are some othere reasons and example advocated the claim which is not mentioned above. I highly recommend that people need to do their job with respect to accuracy even it means working longer.