TPO 26 Agree Disagree It s better for children choose jobs that are similar to their parent jobs than to choose job that are very different from their parents jobs

Although some parents and their children choose jobs that are similar to let them share many experience with them or to get from their knowledge at the same field or may be to take some advices from them,but if it comes to me i won't let my children to choose what i chose before.

First of all the parents and their children may have different skills, different thinking in addition to that ,parents may think in vary way from that of their children ,for example my father was a professor he loved to teach students but at same time i'm not,, i don't like teaching , i see it a such difficult career.

Second our life becomes more complex and more different so even the jobs should choose according to the modern life , in past my grandpa worked as a farmer he had a really big farm so he was working there, but my father was focus on his studying and got really good scores in addition to that they sold their farm , so how he can choose the same job as his dad.

Third, it is also depend on the ability of person, how he can deal with this job it depends on personality for instance my mother was working in a company at call center department , she wanted my sister to get this job also but my sister she can't tolerate this job , she tired more faster than my mom ,,further more she doesn't like it she like to be an engineer.

To put everything in nut shell , children should choose jobs according to their goals ,ability ,personality and other reasons not just like their parents, life become different and everything comes different too , while there are an arguments for both sides of issue but i think the children must use their personality to decide which is good for them.