TPO-26 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific r

There are enourmos number of examples of family business or jobs which are inherited from generation to generation. Why does some offsprings decide to have the same job like their parents? I suppose that is is better for them to choose a job their parents has for succeeding in life. I will try to explain my point of view by providing several examples.

First of all, children can get enough valuable experiece, because they can get enough practice in their parent’s work. Likewise, children have a great example of their future job in their parents and they are able to discuss with them possible pros and cons of particular work.I daresay that parent’s example of children is inspire for moving forward and gain important skills. Therefore, it is important to get insperation from someone for desiring to study and learm more, for mastering important skills.

Secondly, parent will provide a work place for their children if they choose the job same as their parents. For example, my friend decided to bacome a doctor, as his father is. In addition, I want to say that it is really hard to find a good job with big salary streight after graduation. The fact that my friend’s father was workin in the cardiology influence of my friend positively. He started to work immidietly after graduaton and gain a lot of important experience, Now, he is vary respectful and proffetional cardiologist.

To wrap up, I don’t think that having connections, such as your family member at work is cheeting and untrustful. Otherwise, It is a possibility to acquentience with particular speciality from the young age.