TPO 30 independent writing task

According to my point of view, it depends on each persons' aspects and views, and I believe that both method can be favorable for some people, and can be undesirable for others. I hold this view because of several reasons. First, lets consider a job, where ones' work only three days a week for long hours. This method has several advantages and dis advantages, as I already mentioned, it depends on individuals demands and aspects, but I personally do not prefer this pattern. Second, have a job, where ones' work five days a week for shorter hours, also, has several benefits, specifically for whom is interested in working regularly and softly.

On one hand, a job where you work only three days a week for long hours, which I do not personally interested in, has several benefits. First, you have for days a week for resting, doing your personal affairs, and spending your time with your family, even you can take a trip during that four-day, so, it seems desirable for most of the people. Beside, you can apply on an extra work for compensating your expenses during that four days. However, working in a job, where you should work for long hours, can be exhausting and boring. In other words, it might have various harmful impacts on workers, specifically for their health, because they work for long hours and they are getting tired.

On the other hand, have a job where ones' works five days a week for shorter hours can also has manifold profits. For instance, my father, who is an employer in a public association, works five days a week for 8 hours each day. Therefore, when he turns back to home from his job everyday, he has enough time to do his personal occupations, such as watching a TV, reading newspaper, and so many other things. but, it is not so good for us because I have not several opportunities during a year to take a long trip, because my father can not spend with us so many days.

Generally, I think it is better to work in a job where ones' works five days a week for shorter hours, but each method has its own benefits.