TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

When comes to work there so many factor which gives happiness to worker like bonus, extra pay, medical benefits and working hours. If, we pick up the working hours alone as criteria for our happiness then how many hours we are working does not matter, how many weak off we can avail that most important. So, working for longer time and getting more week off seems like more benefits. But the fact is entirely different from what we thinking.

Fist of all, like coin has two ends, working shorter hour or longer hours has it's own merits and demerits. First, I want to explore some advantages of shorter working hours. For example, someone working for 12 hours a day and taking three week off, then the person can enjoy the week off with his/her family and they will have very good refreshment that makes them works efficiently.

Secondly, we reduced the absent, for example when they plenty of time then wont take unnecessary leaves. They will work loyally. Whereas, short off like two days week off that may leads them to take more leaves and absents because they do not find the enough offs for their personal work so they feel very sad.

Thirdly, the workers working for long time and having plenty offs they need not go special vacation because already they are their trips during the three days week off. That, promote the worker to do the work infavor of company that is additional benefits for the company which makes lots of profits.

Fourthly, the disadvantage of the long week off is worker become more tired when they working around the clock which makes employee sick. For example, when it happens worker may suffer from physical, mental and social problems like mental depression, lack of motivation and less social interaction every day life. Further, in the long term worker lose their interest and they will think about their own benefits that leads reduces their productive. For instant, they spend their time in unwanted activities like gambling and going to bar often.

Finally, when comes to regular work hours and the offs there is some merits are there like worker works in uniform pattern no less, no more which maintain their mind and body well manner. For example, someone working today's working hours norms then he does not work for long hour working like 12 hours or something and further he gets two that more than sufficient for worker. This maintain balance between mental and physical stability.