TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

There are certain considerations and factors that everyone can take into account to examine or investigate people’s opinion. I defiantly believe that when students work together on projects they can learn more sufficiently than when they do it lonely. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs represent conspicuous reasons to elaborate my preference.

Firstly, youngsters usually tend to ask their questions from their friends easier. In fact, they are much more comfortable with their same ages. Therefore, they can solve their problems by asking from their friends in group of study. For instance, when one person in a group is professional in math, he can teach his friends problems better than their mentor. Because he knows his friends issues better than his teacher. In other words, he spends lots of time with their friend. Consequently, he recognizes their problems in details.

Furthermore, psychological fact is another noticeable reason. Many psychological surveys show that group working can raise children self-confidence. Nowadays self-confidence is a very important feature in every part of our lives. For example, in many jobs such as a real stat agent, shy person cannot do well. This job need to be a confidential and social one. Doing assignment not only raises children self-confidence, but also it improves their personality features such as sociality.

Finally, lonely working can cause many problems such as depression and anxiety. Besides, In order to be a successful person in a society, individuals should be in a healthy mood. So, juveniles must stay away from these kind of mental diseases. Admittedly, if students do their projects with each other, it may increase their positive energy. In modern life, people live with lots of stress and depression. Hence, when they are with their friends it decrease their stress and help them to stay in a good mood and health.

To sum up, all folks should bear in mind that students can learch much more effectively by doing their projects in a group. Participation of solving problems easier, raising self-confidence and healthy life are my prime supports.