TPO 33:Agree/Disagree:When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, students will learn much more effectively than ask them to do alone.

There is no gainsaying that the great majority teachers have agreement that assingment like projects, have a crucial role in students' educaiton. However, there are controversial debates about this question whether students should work together for donig these project or alone. From my perspective, student shoule be aske to do these assignment with team working. Ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that students who work together for doing projects, are more efficeint. To put in apposite words, the member of groups are able to divide the project to some specific section and each member is assinged for doing the specifc section. Thus, the memebrs are able to ponder over this secton profoundly and learn better. After that, each student share his/her knowledge with other member of the group and they learn new things. For example, once my macroecomics proffesor assing one article to each five students as a group. Our article was a long article, so each one of us just concentrate on some pages and then we talked to each other about the each section and whole of the article. We learnt plenty things and we could to present the article more efficent. Therefore, students are capable to do theri projects more efficent when they work thogether.

Another conspiucous of working together for doing projects is that some student who are more intelligent than others, are capable to help other group members. In better words, each student has talent in specific field and he/she is able to help others in that field and he/she can ask help for other fields that she has problems. For example, I has problem with microceonomics materials in uiversity while I was great in macroeconomics materials. As a result, I found one of my classmate who was skilled in microeconmics materials and he help me to have a better proformance in microeconomics field.

Last but not least, students are capable learn new things like responsiblity, social ineraction, team working etc when they work togher for doing a project. There is no doubt that these features are very useful for students specially in their working places.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, there is no doubt that the advantages doing projects as groups outweigh its disadvantages for students.