TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

In my personal point of view I'm totally agree with it is important to know about events happening around the world to get involved in one of these events and be aware about it and to share with other people worldwide to get experience.

First of all, to be involved in any events you have to be aware about what happening around you worldwide. What I mean is, there is a lot of events surrounding us even daily or months. Also these events may be important to us and maybe not. But in general you have to aware about these events to get knowledge to share and cope with the international word. For example from my personal experience, I remember last year I was working at multinational company as a pharmacist and during this year I hear about the American academy meeting for ophthalmic field. I would able to attend this conference and get a lot of knowledge about the new trials updates. As a New York times, it states that 80 percent from people they know about the new events that happening worldwide they have good experience and more opportunities more than people they do not.

Second, to share with other people worldwide you have to know what are happening around you. What I mean is, there is a lot of events happening in the world may be related to science, poilitical, social, and educational. there is a good opportunity to share with others in any one of these events at anytime once you know any information about these events. for instance, as I mentioned before last year I attended the American academy meeting at USA. I would be able to meet a lot of doctors from different cultures and have different point of view. furthermore I could to get a lot of experience and sharing our updates that how we can get experience from these events. A recent survey revealed that people how sharing their updates with different community and cultures they improve their skills by 20 percent more people they do not.

In conclusion when considering attend one of these events and sharing updates with other people from different cultures. I strongly believe that it is important to know about events happening around the world.