Due to migrant populations that migrate from different countries, there are working relationships across the globe internationally, so it’s necessary to knowing about different cultures will those relationships. In my opinion, to understand each country’s conditions. It should be referred to the history and culture of that country.

First, every day, in the workplace, in the classroom, on the street, we often see a lot of people who are immigrants, and sometimes included in our staff, when we know the history cultures, we can understand them in a better way. For example, I migrated from Iran to Australia, and I worked at a huge fantastic hospital as an emergency nurse. The manager of the hospital search about all the cultures in his staffs and if they have kind of celebration he orders to decorate the hospital like that, I remember the first of the spring, that is our ‘Eid we called Nowruz, and all the people in Iran be in 13 days’ holiday, and the kids paint the eggs and all the people make a seven dishes we called haft sin, and each one decorates the table with its own tastes. That seven dishes include; apple, vinegar, samanu, grass, angustifolia, sumac, garlic. And in the middle of the table is a red fishbowl, they surround the flowers of tulips and hyacinths as a fragrant scent of spring. And he called me you are off today and tomorrow we have big surprise for you and all Iranian employees, and when I came to work I saw that he makes the haft sin middle of the entrance hall of hospital and some Iranian musicians played the music in entrance door of hospital. And that was incredible time I’ve ever had. He made a fabulous morning for us because of he searched some information about all culture to show that he cares about us, all the staffs like him as great boss.

Second, to establish personal relationships, the couple should know about their different cultures, it’s necessary to know more about each other. For example, my boyfriend from Australia and I’m from Iran, and at first was very hard to accept all situations we have but after some weeks we search about our cultures and we get known each other better than before, also when we get argue he said that it’s because of our differences, we should use to it. and now after 10 years we have 2 twin girls without any problems.

In conclusion, all the people should get information about all the culture’s it doesn’t any effect on their own life, but it depends on their situations they will make other happy.