tpo 49

Human is a social species who need to communicate with their peers. our friends are made the most important part of our social life. There is a couple of different strategy about choosing and keeping friendship for long term; some people tend to keep their friendship firm as they get older and make that more close and old base, while others prefer to find new friends and they enjoy make new communication environment. personally, I believe that old friends should be kept for whole our life and this strategy has several advantages which will be discuses more in details below.

First and foremost, finding a good friend is not easy at all. it worths if you find a good friend who match with your criteria, try to keep your contact closer and more persistent. based on our personalities and our conditions, we have a lot of different factors to determine the best friend character. this may take a long time to find a good case for friendship. when we choose someone to have close relationship, we enter to private zone of each other and will know many things. these acquaintances will be a good way to help each other to improve our social personality. For example, my father and his friend who they have been friend for more than 30 years, have a lot of these kinds of example that they have encountered in this long term.

secondly, as we grow up our flexibility ability to change our behavior decline and our personalities get its shape. it is not easy to make a new good friendship as earlier. As a child, finding a new friend that we spend sometime with her takes a minute, but for an adult it may need longer time and more suitable condition. I remember when I was a boy in elementary school every week, we had new close friend which may wouldn't take so long. As we grow up in the high school it was more difficult and we were more rigid to be open to new person. During the time our friend ship get stronger and we understand our personality better. these communications shaped our friendship and in this reciprocate behavior we changed consciously or unconsciously our personality to match better. it took a lot time and many efforts and this is a huge investment. we should be careful about our wealthy investment and keep them safe.

To make short a long story, I believe that old friends are so much important and we should keep them carefully. they are our long investment and they took a lot of time and energy to were build. keeping old friendship well is easier and more beneficial than making new friend which it needs this enormous effort.