TPO-49 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends

People always be happy when they are with their that includes old friends and new. This happiness can be maintain only balancing the time how spending with them. Here, spending time not literally how much minutes and hours we are spending with them, it is all about quality of time we spend. I like to say that spend more with old friends very important as per knowledge.

First of all, old friends are always understand our position and thought and we need not explain to them why I came to party because they everything about us no matter where your in this world. Such kinds of friends, are valuable and preciouses in our life, we should not miss them at any cost. Even, they are god's gift. So, in order maintain the proximity one must spend more with their old friends, that gives whole happiness and joy to our life, not only who have friendship with him but also for his entire family.

Secondly, it is hard to make new friendship with given time limit, to come to the right conclusion, one should do analysis, research, evaluate the new friends character. And, who knows whether person act as if good person or really good? it is all kind of risky job. It may be end up with complicated situation where you cannot escape from it. As elder says that "what ever there in your hand is better than new one". Those who don't want in trouble it is better maintain the existing friendship rather than looking for new friendship, especially orthodox families.

Thirdly, you may feel some excitement when you make new friendship, that is true, but what about the carrier? For example, a friend of mine who is very clever and smart guy and he made friendship with new who is drug dealer but he hided the fact. One day, police came to their apartment when they all together in the party, police found out there was illegal available in his store room and then, they took everyone to police station. Because of that he could write the next day university exam which was horrible event happend to him even though his moral is good.

To conclude that to be most happiest better to spend more with old friends and don;t look for new unknown friendship that kills you with lots of pain.