TPO 54 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state sponsored Olympic teams Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Regarding the living in modern area that provides people to have a hechtich daily lifstyle, government should provide better environment to relaes the estrees s and highly tention of the peoples. In other words, by providing the healthy environment the politician can help humans to meke happier life. Despite the fact that the effects of inventing artistic environmet cannot be neglected to make people happier, it is my firm conviction that investing on athletic points are more prominent to creat people more healthy. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that proliferation of excercise and encouraging people throgh doing different sport will make them a well-time to change their lifstyles and care more abouth their health. In fact, due to daily hectich lifstyle that people are envolving with, there is no enogh time to have an exercise. However, If the government spend money to invent new opportunity and impulsive people to engae more with sport, they will become more healthy.

Take my personal experience as a compelling example. I was working in a big company for a significants amounts of hours that makes me lots of physical problems. by pathing through that hectic days our company had decided to bring about a gym for employee which was siginficantly effect on our efficiency directly. This example clearly illustrates that, If the adminestrative of our company hadn't been brought the sport environment for the employee, the efficency of worker would have been reduce over the passing time.

Another important reason that would distinct the effectivness of spending money on athletics emerge on children’s future. As the children need to grow in a exciting society which is help them to become more calm and mitigate the pausity of tention on their daily days, it will soposed government to fund strenthly the workout worlds by taking and spending more money on them. Although, arts have especial benefits on childerens future's life, atlethic known as indispenseble for evry kind of kids. The resect study about the effectivness of excersice on children rather than art represents that students who spend most of their time with sport make their future secure by making their sprite calm and activate their mind by evolving with daily workout.

In conclusion, I totally agree that the government better to spend more money on ecersice rather than art. It not only does release people’s stress, but also help children’s to make their future lifestyle more secure.