TPO 60 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Life style is undoubtedly is a crucial thing in human life. A controversial argument that is often raised regarding this topic is whether to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. If I were obliged to take sides, I would think that move from one place to another is better for several reasons, on a few of which I will elaborate subsequently.

To begin with, I believe that there are lots of opportunities around the world for each individual. Anyone who has some skills in something can look for its chances around the world express his or her passion. I believe my opinion is partially influenced by my personal experience. I have been teaching programming for 2 years back in college, back then there were few programming teachers in other cities that capital of my country, so I decided to go to other cities and teach programming to students there. I earned good money and students learned a lot from me. As a result, moving to another city has its own profits.

Secondly, There are various cultures in different cities around the globe. When you move to another city, you have the chance to get familiar with their culture, experience new food, new people, finding new friends. Once you find suitable culture for yourself you stay there for longer time and as soon as it gets boring again, you go to your next destination. for instance, I knew a friend who travel around the world, stays on each city about 4 to 6 month and then travel to somewhere else. By now, he learned 6 different languages and experienced so many cool stuffs.

Finally, I believe life is short and people should go and experience different lifestyles before its too late. For example my grandpa was borned in Tehran, Iran and moved to Rasht in his 20's, experienced lots of things there, got skills and degree and immigrate to Germany in 26. Meet my grandma there and moved to the USA in 32. You see, he was so happy and even find his true love in another city beside where he was born.

I resist the temptation to explain more, hoping there is enough information already. To sum it up, as the reasons suggest, moving from one place to another is better. Because not only you get more opportunities for your life, but you get familiar with several cultures and you'll live a happier life.