TPO25 – Independent: A/D? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to help their communities.

community is one of the most important our section of our life besides our family. Actually our biggere family is our community and every body should take care of that because they can influence each other directly. some people belive that young people need and are involved in their community well these days while others donot think so. Personally, I belive that participating in community affairs is so important but nowadays many youngsters donot show interst to do this. The following reasons will elaborate my point of view.

Firstly, in this surging world which every thing is progress very fast, our juvenile want and push to go with this high speed movement. In this era every family are interested to grow up their children and young based on the contemporary condition. Jouvenile are very busy these days, they try to learn many skills and technic. they have a lot of class work and other educational courses which will accupy their time. it seems that they donot have enough time to do all of them. When ever I compare my teenage time with my brohter, it look like they work as a scientist. they can not afford to assaign any free time to do any entertainment or involve with community afairs.

Second, other reason that I think it should be consider more seriously is that nowadays the interent has brought everything in palm of hand of juvenile. this sense that they can access everything at a glance and evry where only through internet may convince them that they do not need to rely on anything except the internet. If a young people has the internet he or she can spend all his or her day by surfing with a good feeling. they do not pay attention on the social mattere unless they disconect from internet. they have not undresatand the inmportance of community as our parents did. they only want to know aboaut their intereast and their entertainment and only through internet. they think internet is solution for everything. based on this approach, they are not intersted to get involved with older people who they live with a slower pace.

In conclusion, however it has some disadvantages, young people these days spend their whole time with internet and they are not interested to participate to community work and social advent. they can be happy with fast and easy access to their wanting throuhg high speed 5 generation telecommunication systems. it should be broadcasted or tought that nothing can be substitude human comminucation. it needs to promoted more.