TPO27 (independent)If people have the opportunity of take a secured job they should take it right away, rather than waiting for a job that is more satisfying.

Job is really impotant thing that all of us need it , first to get money second to practise our career and last to let us do our personality and a lot of other reasons.Some people get a secure job, they take it right away others wait for a job that would be more satisfying. If it comes to me i will choose to take a secure job rather than waiting other job, for many reasons:

First, i'm always walk with this example one bird in my hand better than ten birds on the trees, so i think it so fits with this subject, so get secure job and live with repose better than i keep trying to find better, for example i graduated from dentistry college when i finished ,there was a private clinic asked me to work with them with good salary, at the same time there was a big hospital send me a letter that they need me in next three months with them and they will give me better salary, i didn't wait i took my decision that i should go with the private clinic because many thing may will change so i should choose the better ,in addition to that i didn't like to stay at home for many months.

Second, i think waiting a lot with no job is not good , may be some one have to pay a lot of payments for his home , his car , so he should choose which is available and then when he gets enough money and experiance he can do whatever he wants. For instance my friend hala , she is an engineer ,she was trying to find a job, and she wants money ,she accepted an offer to work at companey at their call center for 3 months ,when she got a good money and she could pay her expences , she got another offer at building company ,she accepted it and she was so happy because she had work at her field.

In conclusion, although there are a lot of an arguments of both sides of issue, but in my view get a secure job is better than waiting a job that would be more satisfying, for the reasons mentioned above.