What are some of the qualities of good parent? Use specific details and examples to explain your answer.

Being a father and mother is a very difficult role for all to be accepted by anyone at any age except in certain circumstances that some do not want or cannot have children. Every parent should have a set of qualities to use in raising their child,the most importantly is working together to keep one person don't get tired. In addition, having a good financial situation so that all problems can be solved easily. In my opinion, everyone thinks they are the best parent in the world, but these two things seem to me to be the most important part.

First, for children, everything in this world is new and they just want to discover it. This also has risks. A good parent should be patient and spend most of their time educating their child. Educating children under the age of 5 requires a great deal of time and energy of parents. These children are very curious and vulnerable. And the time spent should not only be from the mother but also the father should always strive as much as the mother. For example,my husband had been helping me throughout my pregnancy right from the moment we could hear the baby's heartbeat, and he had been helping me in every way possible since the birth of the twins, and after that until now after 5 years. Most men usually do not help mothers raise children, but my husband always changes baby diapers every morning. And feeds them at nights and reads stories to them before bedtime. I really appreciate my husband.

Second, having a baby means a lot of money that you have to pay so you have to be in good financial shape to never have trouble. Sometimes people have no money but they want to have a child even they can't pay for the costs of birth hospitalization and sometimes they leave their child on the street when their child gets sick. This is a great injustice to the innocent child who has entered this world at our will. I've never been a mom but for 2 years and half I loved a child that I found her in toilet of restaurant and I called her Samira. she was sick and her parents left her there. She had Mitral Valve problem. Mitral valve problems in infants is a condition in which the mitral valve does not close properly and allows blood to flow back into the heart. all those 2 years and half, we tried to do our best for her. she had 3 surgery and those surgery helped her to live more but not more enough. I didn't bring her into the world, but every time I remember her my tears run ... she was really small and oppressed and very beautiful. I always think that if his main family were rich, would they still leave her? I don't think people are so cruel. Of course, she was happy with us for the whole two years and thought we were her family. The sadness of losing her always stays in our hearts.

In conclusion, Mothers' fathers must help raise their children in all circumstances and strive to provide the best for their children. Wish all children could live in a peaceful world one day.