Which one do you prefer:

1)  a  company  offering  you  a  job  with  challenging  and  interesting  project  but  less

vacation days or

2)  another company offering you a job that is not so challenging and interesting but

more vacation days.

In modern society, people have much pressure on choosing their work. Some people would like to have jobs with challenging and interesting project. Others want jobs with more vacation days. In my opinion, i prefer to do jobs with challenging and interesting.

First of all, people will be more active and filled with energy when they do interesting projects. Nothing is as important as passion in a job. People would like to spend more time in the project they are interested in. Therefore, they filled with energy to take part in the project. On the contrary, if people do not like the project, they will frustrating in their work time. For example, my coworker, amy, she is doing a math project with me. Unfortunately, she is not good at math at all and she thinks the project is boring. Hence, she is not active and she can even not come up with any ideas in this project.

In addition, most of the challenging projects offer high salary for workers. Challenges means it is more difficult to accomplishment. Moreover, people need spend more time and energy on these projects. To encourage more employees to finish challenges projects, most of the companies offer higher salary for these projects. For instance, the creativity project is always the most hard part for workers. Worker need to have a wide horizon and the ability to creat new ideas. Therefore, these projects offer workers with high salary.

Admittedly, people can also do challenging and interesting things during long vacation days. Even through they do less challenging and interesting in company, but they have more days for rest. They can do challenging and interesting things during long vacation days to release their pressure. Most of these activities, such as skiing and rock climbing cannot be finished in short vacations.

In the nutshell, jobs with challenging and interesting can provide energy and high salary for people. So I prefer to a company offering me a job with challenging and interesting projects.