Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

As everything in life is like a coint people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. After all, each and every topic and question requires a careful deliberation in that there are multiple variables to a truth. Even though some may adamantly believe Young individuals have a big impact on the decisions that effect the future of soceity, I strongly belive this opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, Young people actions don't effect the important decisions in today society for the following reasons and details.

First and foremost, the majority of individuals would agree with notion that with the rapid development of the sociey and economy people become more busy in their lives. The main reason behind this rationale is that in the last decade the people's standard of life increased therein lies the proplem. people have to work almost to cover life requiremnt costs. Therefore, young people these days are more concernd about how to earn money to take care of their families as well as paying for the schools and universities. To illustrate more thoroughly, Last year my brother ahmad was working at delivery company called Aramex. In fact, he had to work 10 hours every day in order to take care of his family. Thus, most young people are just busy in their life and cant influence other people to determine the future of the society.

On top of this, young people in todays world don't have the enough experience to contribute in determining the future of sociey. In the eyes of many people in present day society, most people didn't have a community issues to solve, therin lies the problem. A great example of this would be people in the past were living in small communities, whereby all individuals were sitting every friday to discuss and talk about their problems. Therefore, Young people were have a good characetristic in order to make decisions, shaped by the village meeting evey. In contrast, people now are just busy in developing their skills and knowledge, so they can have a job. Long story short, it's clear as day to me having a busy life that effect on our presonalities can be detrimental.

In summation, yes, it's virtually impossible to provide a completely satisfying answer to an open ended question. Although the jury may be out in this given essay, we can come to a mutual agreemet that young people today have are not influential in order to contribute in important decisions for the following reasons and details mentioned above.